skip to Main Content

Organizational structure

The Executive Committee of the ICNF consists of a director and three vice directors.

Prof. Dr. Amparo Acker-Palmer

Vice directors
Prof. Dr. Thomas Deller
Prof. Dr. Helmuth Steinmetz
Prof. Dr. Jochen Triesch

The ICNF Council, composed of the principle investigators, student representatives and administrative and technical personnel, decides on all important issues concerning the ICNF.

A Scientific Advisory Board aids the future development of the ICNF and evaluates its activities.

The members of the scientific advisory board are:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Delcker
Prof. Dr. Rainer Goebel
Prof. Dr. Franz Hofmann
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Hoffmann
Prof. Dr. Albert C. Ludolph

Back To Top